Summer Camp Registration | Child of God Church and School

REGISTRATION

***Please take note–if you are enrolling in Summer Camp the week of VBS, you will automatically be registered for the VBS program.  If you are ONLY WANTING to do VBS, our VBS registration will be available shortly after Easter.  You can find the link by clicking on “Church” and it will be located on the main page under the “Welcome” message.

Click HERE to register for Summer Camp!

Welcome to Child of God Lutheran School’s summer camp program. Please complete one form per child. If you have any questions please contact the camp director, Michelle Franklin at summercamp@coglcs.com or the school office 636-970-7080. We look forward to a great summer!

You don’t have to wait to plan your summer!  Please read the list below to plan your weeks:

Week 1:  May 30–June 1 “Pirates in Training”
Wednesday, May 30, FIRST DAY OF CAMP
Thursday, May 31, Christian the Magician
Friday, June 1, Inflatables, face painting, balloon sculptor

Week 2:  June 4–June 8 “On the Hunt for Treasure”
Tuesday, June 5, Firefighters Visit

Week 3:  June 11–June 15 “Galley Grub”
Thursday, June 14, Bubble Bus

Week 4:  June 18–June 22 “Jungle Adventure”
Tuesday, June 19, Serengeti Steve Reptile Guy
Thursday, June 21, Cindy’s Petting Zoo

Week 5:  June 25–June 29 “Shipwrecked”
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Week

Week 6:  July 2–July 6 (no camp July 4) “Jolly Roger”
Tuesday, July 3, Juggling Jeff

Week 7:  July 9–July 13 “A Day at Sea”
Tuesday, July 10, Inflatables
Thursday, July 12, Firefighters Visit

Week 8:  July 16–July 20 “S.O.S”
Tuesday, July 17, Josh McVicar the Trickster
Thursday, July 19, Mad Science Fire and Ice Show

Week 9:  July 23–July 27 “Castaway Crew”
Tuesday, July 24, Police Visit
Thursday-Friday, July 26-27, Olympics

Week 10:  July 30–August 1 “Anchors Away”
Wednesday, August 1, Bahama Bucks Party–LAST DAY OF CAMP